Morse Staff Listing

First Name Last Name Location Title Phone Email
Morse Elementary School Nurse 451-4695 lballou@poughkeepsieschools.org
Debbie Baccomo Morse Elementary School Secretary 451-4694Fax: 451-4701 dbaccomo@poughkeepsieschools.org
Elizabeth Carroll-Clarke Morse Elementary School Social Worker 451-4698 ecarroll@poughkeepsieschools.org
Nadine Dargan Morse Elementary School Principal 451-4690Fax: 451-4701 ndargan@poughkeepsieschools.org
Laura Donohue Morse Elementary School Psychologist 451-4697 ldonohue@poughkeepsieschools.org
Rhonda Jarrett Morse Elementary School Part Time Secretary 451-4691 rjarrett@poughkeepsieschools.org
Nicole Penn Morse Elementary School Assistant Principal 451-4690 npenn@poughkeepsieschools.org